pretty warm

share this story

Add to Facebook Tweet this! Email Share

Eyes: Tarte NeutralEYES Volume II Natural Eye Palette $57, Tarte EmphasEYES Waterproof Clay Shadow/Liner ‘Black’ $29, and Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara ‘Rich Black’ $25 | Cheeks: Alima Pure Satin Matte Blush ‘Mimosa’ $17.95 | Lips: Bite Beauty High Pigment Matte Pencil ‘Pomegranate’ $28 and Pure + Simple Lip Gloss ‘New York City’ $19.95 | Hair: Saijojo Styling Foam $24.50

click thumbnails to view full editorial || photographer: Adam Levett | hair+makeup: Sheri Stroh of Plutino Group | assistant hair+makeup: Nina Farrauto of Plutino Group | model: Autumn of Ford Models | backdrops by Crown Wallpaper

 

    

Green Beauty (online retailer) : www.greenbeauty.ca | Crown Wallpaper : crownwallpaper.com

RMS Beauty : www.rmsbeauty.com  | Bite Beauty : www.bitebeauty.com  | Tarte Cosmetics : www.tartecosmetics.com  | Intelligent Nutrients : www.intelligentnutrients.com  | Pure + Simple : www.pureandsimple.ca | Vapour Organic Beauty : www.vapourbeauty.com  | Josie Maran : www.josiemarancosmetics.com | Alima Pure :   www.alimapure.com | Dr. Hauschka : www.saffronrouge.com | Saijojo : www.greenbeauty.ca