Sunshade

share this story

Add to Facebook Tweet this! Email Share

click thumbnails to view full editorial || photographer: Lauren Hayes | stylist: Sarah Jay | hair+makeup: Vittorio Masecchia of Plutino Group | fashion/set assistant: Erin K. Hooper | model: Tea of Sutherland Models

 

    

H&M – www.hm.com | Avec Plaisir – www.avecplaisir.ca | The Bay – www.thebay.com | Escada – www.escada.com | BCBG Max Azria – www.bcbg.com | Betsey Johnson – www.betseyjohnson.com | American Apparel – www.americanapparel.net | Holt Renfrew – www.holtrenfrew.com | The Room at The Bay – www.thebay.com/theroom | Lilla P. – www.lillap.com | Autumn Cashere – www.autumncashmere.com